Senior Leadership

HHU Senior Leadership is made up of  Vice Presidents and Directors from each main area of the organization, including Clinical Services, Human Resources, Home Medical Equipment, Finance, IT and Xtra Care programs.

Rick Bourne, President, CEO
RBourne@hhuvns.org

Susan Kosmicki, Controller
SKosmicki@hhuvns.org

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Vice President of Clinical Services
LWiller@hhuvns.org

Susan Winer, Vice President of Human Resources and Education
SWiner@hhuvns.org

Brian Kelly, Vice President of Home Medical Equipment
BKelly@hhuvns.org

Allen Damrow, Director of IT
ADamrow@hhuvns.org

John Mattern, Pharm.D., Director of Infusion Pharmacy
JMattern@hhuvns.org

Julie Hitt, Director of Xtra Care
JHitt@hhuvns.org

About Us

  • HME Truck

    As of May 20, 2016, Home Health United – Home Medical Equipment will be permanently closing retail stores located in Johnson Creek, Platteville, Portage, and St. Mary’s Hospital in Madison. Only the Home Medical Equipment retail stores will be closing. We will continue to provide these communities with home medical equipment, as well as home health, hospice, and palliative care.

    Learn More
  • 2016 best of madison for web header

    We are Best of Madison! Home Health United, has been named the Gold winner in the Home Health Care Agency category of Madison Magazine’s Best of Madison 2016.

    Learn More
  • African American female nurse with caucasian male patient

    Home Health United earns 4.5 / 5-stars from Home Health Compare! We are proud of the care we provide and our 4.5 star rating, which was earned by only 8.3% of the 9,000 agencies measured, shows our commitment to bringing exceptional care to our patients.

    Learn More
  • Camp GLOW for Web

    Camp GLOW - Janesville: August 6, 2016

    Learn More
  • News from Home Health United

    Check out the latest edition of News from HHU!

    Learn More