Senior Leadership

HHU Senior Leadership is made up of  Vice Presidents and Directors from each main area of the organization, including Clinical Services, Human Resources, Home Medical Equipment, Finance, IT and Xtra Care programs.

Rick Bourne, President, CEO
RBourne@hhuvns.org

Alfred Stucki, CFO
AStucki@hhuvns.org

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Vice President of Clinical Services
LWiller@hhuvns.org

Susan Winer, Vice President of Human Resources and Education
SWiner@hhuvns.org

Brian Kelly, Vice President of Home Medical Equipment
BKelly@hhuvns.org

Allen Damrow, Director of IT
ADamrow@hhuvns.org

Cheryl Ortiz, Director of Home Health
COrtiz@hhuvns.org

John Mattern, Pharm.D., Director of Infusion Pharmacy
JMattern@hhuvns.org

Julie Hitt, Director of Xtra Care

JHitt@hhuvns.org

Mary Borland, Strategic Development Director

MBorland@hhuvns.org

About Us

  • Camp GLOW for Web

    Registration is now open for Camp GLOW, a grief support day camp for kids.North: May 10th, 10am-3pm, Ochsner Park, Baraboo.South: August 23rd, 10am-3pm, Traxler Park, Janesville

    Learn More
  • Sweet Revolutions Cakes

    Save the Date for the 2014 Sweet Revolutions event - May 8 at the Overture Center! Sweet Revolutions is a sweet and savory celebration of Meals On Wheels!

    Learn More
  • Program w Tree

    Be sure to mark your calendars NOW for next year's Spirit of Life event! December 4, 2014 Wilderness Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells

    Learn More
  • Volunteer Opportunities

    Make a Difference! Join the over 600 volunteers who generously give their time to HHU Hospice, Meals On Wheels & SAFE at Home. Learn More!

    Learn More
  • Medical Social Work

    SAFE at Home provides basic in-home safety assessments to help keep people as safe and independent as possible in their own homes.

    Learn More