Senior Leadership

HHU Senior Leadership is made up of  Vice Presidents and Directors from each main area of the organization, including Clinical Services, Human Resources, Home Medical Equipment, Finance, IT and Xtra Care programs.

Rick Bourne, President, CEO
RBourne@hhuvns.org

Susan Kosmicki, Controller
SKosmicki@hhuvns.org

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Vice President of Clinical Services
LWiller@hhuvns.org

Susan Winer, Vice President of Human Resources and Education
SWiner@hhuvns.org

Brian Kelly, Vice President of Home Medical Equipment
BKelly@hhuvns.org

Allen Damrow, Director of IT
ADamrow@hhuvns.org

John Mattern, Pharm.D., Director of Infusion Pharmacy
JMattern@hhuvns.org

Julie Hitt, Director of Xtra Care
JHitt@hhuvns.org

About Us

  • March for Meals Cover Photo

    Join Home Health United in March for Meals! Give - Volunteer - Support.

    Learn More
  • Sweet Revolutions Cakes

    Save the Date for the 2015 Sweet Revolutions event - April 9 at the Overture Center! Sweet Revolutions is a sweet and savory celebration of Meals On Wheels!

    Learn More
  • News from Home Health United

    Check out the newest issue of News from Home Health United! Stories include: Get Into the Spirit! Home Is Where Our Hospice Is HHU's Commitment to Exceptional Care Recognized Dealing with Grief During the Holidays

    Learn More
  • Volunteer Opportunities

    Hospice - Meals On Wheels - SAFE at Home

    Learn More