Senior Leadership

HHU Senior Leadership is made up of  Vice Presidents and Directors from each main area of the organization, including Clinical Services, Human Resources, Home Medical Equipment, Finance, IT and Xtra Care programs.

Rick Bourne, President, CEO
RBourne@hhuvns.org

Susan Kosmicki, Controller
SKosmicki@hhuvns.org

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Vice President of Clinical Services
LWiller@hhuvns.org

Susan Winer, Vice President of Human Resources and Education
SWiner@hhuvns.org

Brian Kelly, Vice President of Home Medical Equipment
BKelly@hhuvns.org

Allen Damrow, Director of IT
ADamrow@hhuvns.org

John Mattern, Pharm.D., Director of Infusion Pharmacy
JMattern@hhuvns.org

Julie Hitt, Director of Xtra Care
JHitt@hhuvns.org

About Us

  • Camp GLOW for Web

    Registration is now open for Camp GLOW, a grief support day camp for kids being held in Janesville!

    Learn More
  • News from Home Health United

    In this Issue: Join Us in the March for Meals Annual Jim Crawford Fundraiser & Dart Tournament Two Sessions of Camp GLOW Scheduled "We Honor Veterans" Partner Level One Achieved Sweet Revolutions

    Learn More
  • Spirit of Life Program in Tree

    SAVE THE DATE for Spirit of Life! December 10, 2015 at the Wilderness Resort in WI Dells.

    Learn More
  • Volunteer Opportunities

    Hospice - Meals On Wheels - SAFE at Home

    Learn More