Senior Leadership

HHU Senior Leadership is made up of  Vice Presidents and Directors from each main area of the organization, including Clinical Services, Human Resources, Home Medical Equipment, Finance, IT and Xtra Care programs.

Rick Bourne, President, CEO
RBourne@hhuvns.org

Susan Kosmicki, Controller
SKosmicki@hhuvns.org

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Vice President of Clinical Services
LWiller@hhuvns.org

Susan Winer, Vice President of Human Resources and Education
SWiner@hhuvns.org

Brian Kelly, Vice President of Home Medical Equipment
BKelly@hhuvns.org

Allen Damrow, Director of IT
ADamrow@hhuvns.org

John Mattern, Pharm.D., Director of Infusion Pharmacy
JMattern@hhuvns.org

Julie Hitt, Director of Xtra Care
JHitt@hhuvns.org

About Us

  • 2015 Sweet Revolutions Thank You General Card

    Join Us April 28th for Sweet Revolutions! Stay tuned for details.

    Learn More
  • African American female nurse with caucasian male patient

    Home Health United earns 4.5 / 5-stars from Home Health Compare! We are proud of the care we provide and our 4.5 star rating, which was earned by only 8.3% of the 9,000 agencies measured, shows our commitment to bringing exceptional care to our patients.

    Learn More
  • Camp GLOW for Web

    Camp GLOW - Platteville is scheduled for March 19, 2016 from 10am - 3pm at Platteville High School!

    Learn More
  • News from Home Health United

    Check out the latest edition of News from HHU!

    Learn More
  • Spirit Logo 2015

    Spirit of Life a Success! Thank you to all our guests and sponsors. Check out pictures from the evening.

    Learn More